North Dakota Century Code (Chapter 54-56-09) mandates that NDIT and OMB must develop Information Technology standards, policies, and guidelines. This is accomplished collaboratively with participation from state agencies and the Enterprise Architecture program.

IT Standards - Digital Services

IT Standards - Security

IT Standards - Managed Systems

Business Capability Standards

Business Services Standards

IT Procurement

IT Project Management

Records Management